Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Technology> Computers, Gadgets & Gizmos > jio working in lumia?

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 8th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
jio working in lumia?

I heard from somewhere jio working in lumia is that true?
______________________________

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th February 2017
satan_lucifer's Avatar
satan_lucifer satan_lucifer is offline
Vishwatma
  Hotty Spotter: Bollygallery contest      
Join Date: 18th September 2011
Location: .:| BFF |:.
Posts: 50,288
satan_lucifer has disabled reputations
it does,but only data.
no calls.
I have tried it on my 950.
______________________________
A great mathematics equation:

2017 is a unique year.
Try adding your

Age + year of Birth = 2017



Last edited by satan_lucifer : 9th February 2017 at 12:42 AM.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 9th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
I tried but not working in 540
______________________________

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 9th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
Any tips?
______________________________

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 9th February 2017
satan_lucifer's Avatar
satan_lucifer satan_lucifer is offline
Vishwatma
  Hotty Spotter: Bollygallery contest      
Join Date: 18th September 2011
Location: .:| BFF |:.
Posts: 50,288
satan_lucifer has disabled reputations
Quote:
Originally Posted by gr zeus View Post
I tried but not working in 540
Quote:
Originally Posted by gr zeus View Post
Any tips?
theres no tips for it.
insert an activated jio sim and use
______________________________
A great mathematics equation:

2017 is a unique year.
Try adding your

Age + year of Birth = 2017



Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 9th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
I tried but not showing network
______________________________

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 9th February 2017
Thewisenerd's Avatar
Thewisenerd Thewisenerd is offline
 
Join Date: 10th January 2017
Posts: 29,381
Thewisenerd has disabled reputations
Quote:
Originally Posted by gr zeus View Post
I tried but not showing network
Your phone doesn't have 4G support

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 9th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thewisenerd View Post
Your phone doesn't have 4G support
they showing LTE but not working
______________________________

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10th February 2017
satan_lucifer's Avatar
satan_lucifer satan_lucifer is offline
Vishwatma
  Hotty Spotter: Bollygallery contest      
Join Date: 18th September 2011
Location: .:| BFF |:.
Posts: 50,288
satan_lucifer has disabled reputations
goto settings, enable 4G only.
create a new network in sim settings.
see if the apn is set as jionet,if not then add.
ip type,ipv4.
just change these two. save. reboot and check.
______________________________
A great mathematics equation:

2017 is a unique year.
Try adding your

Age + year of Birth = 2017



Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11th February 2017
gr zeus's Avatar
gr zeus gr zeus is offline
Vampire king
Visit my website
 
Join Date: 3rd November 2015
Location: Don't know
Posts: 22,688
Rep Power: 69 Points: 52954
gr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps databasegr zeus has hacked the reps database
Send a message via Yahoo to gr zeus
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 03:31 PM.
Page generated in 0.03295 seconds