Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Technology> Technical Help & Tutorials > Help me: Bobarry k10se tablet stuck at installing system update

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 29th January 2017
Cutesagar's Avatar
Cutesagar Cutesagar is offline
hum honge kamyab
 
Join Date: 29th December 2008
Location: exbii
Posts: 1,359
Rep Power: 23 Points: 1926
Cutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our community
UL: 1.00 gb DL: 1.79 gb Ratio: 0.56
Help me: Bobarry k10se tablet stuck at installing system update

hello,

i tried to install custom rom on bobarry k10se tablet (chinese tablet) has mediatake processor.

1) I wrongly did boot recovery with twrp image file with flashify mobile apk-- its showing bootloop only

2) then at recovery mode I tried to do wipe data and then wipe partion then I tried to install rom from sdcard but it shows - installation aborted.

3) at last i did back up & restore in recovery mode.. god.. its stuck to the flashing green robot screen and wont do anything else.

Please help me what should I do now, after starting the tablet it shows green flashing robot with written "installing system update" and nothing happnes.

I know I have done lots of mistake and tried to install custom RR 5.8.0 which failed. pls help this frnd.
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #2  
Old 29th January 2017
Thewisenerd's Avatar
Thewisenerd Thewisenerd is offline
 
Join Date: 10th January 2017
Posts: 29,397
Thewisenerd has disabled reputations
Flash stock Rom

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #3  
Old 29th January 2017
Cutesagar's Avatar
Cutesagar Cutesagar is offline
hum honge kamyab
 
Join Date: 29th December 2008
Location: exbii
Posts: 1,359
Rep Power: 23 Points: 1926
Cutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our community
UL: 1.00 gb DL: 1.79 gb Ratio: 0.56
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thewisenerd View Post
Flash stock Rom
this is a chinese tablet bought from aliexpress.

cant find stock rom and right process to go back to stock rom?

please help
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #4  
Old 29th January 2017
Thewisenerd's Avatar
Thewisenerd Thewisenerd is offline
 
Join Date: 10th January 2017
Posts: 29,397
Thewisenerd has disabled reputations
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cutesagar View Post
this is a chinese tablet bought from aliexpress.

cant find stock rom and right process to go back to stock rom?

please help
From where did you got the rom?

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #5  
Old 29th January 2017
JwalaJumpa's Avatar
JwalaJumpa JwalaJumpa is offline
Custom title
 
Join Date: 18th October 2016
Posts: 1,941
Rep Power: 5 Points: 1565
JwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our communityJwalaJumpa is a pillar of our community
Send a message via Yahoo to JwalaJumpa
if it is a android rom, look out for a branded tablet with similar chipset/processor with same version of OS which was on yours. Download the stock ROM for that one and boot it in this.

If the tablet has a support website, send them a mail asking for stockware

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #6  
Old 30th January 2017
Cutesagar's Avatar
Cutesagar Cutesagar is offline
hum honge kamyab
 
Join Date: 29th December 2008
Location: exbii
Posts: 1,359
Rep Power: 23 Points: 1926
Cutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our community
UL: 1.00 gb DL: 1.79 gb Ratio: 0.56
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thewisenerd View Post
From where did you got the rom?
i cant find it dude.
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #7  
Old 30th January 2017
Cutesagar's Avatar
Cutesagar Cutesagar is offline
hum honge kamyab
 
Join Date: 29th December 2008
Location: exbii
Posts: 1,359
Rep Power: 23 Points: 1926
Cutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our community
UL: 1.00 gb DL: 1.79 gb Ratio: 0.56
Quote:
Originally Posted by JwalaJumpa View Post
if it is a android rom, look out for a branded tablet with similar chipset/processor with same version of OS which was on yours. Download the stock ROM for that one and boot it in this.

If the tablet has a support website, send them a mail asking for stockware
it doesnt have any website.

can you please help me to find similar stock rom... mediatek mt6580 processor, android 5.1 version os
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #8  
Old 30th January 2017
illegal's Avatar
illegal illegal is offline
◄----------►
Visit my website
  Co-administrator: Co-administrator of Xossip    Silver Coins: Contributed $25-$100 for XP server fund    Soccer WCC Organisor: Soccer World Cup '06 Contest      
Join Date: 24th October 2005
Location: Antarctica
Posts: 37,627
illegal has disabled reputations
Send a message via ICQ to illegal Send a message via AIM to illegal Send a message via MSN to illegal Send a message via Yahoo to illegal Send a message via Skype™ to illegal
UL: 109.18 gb DL: 43.21 gb Ratio: 2.53
IS your recovery working? If not try to get recovery working first. There are guides on net for twrp or clockworkmod recovery for MTK chipset based devices.

Once that is working, you can do some trial and error of cyanogen based older roms for MTK.
______________________________
All The Desirable Things In Life Are Either Illegal, Expensive Or Married

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #9  
Old 31st January 2017
Cutesagar's Avatar
Cutesagar Cutesagar is offline
hum honge kamyab
 
Join Date: 29th December 2008
Location: exbii
Posts: 1,359
Rep Power: 23 Points: 1926
Cutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our communityCutesagar is a pillar of our community
UL: 1.00 gb DL: 1.79 gb Ratio: 0.56
Quote:
Originally Posted by illegal View Post
IS your recovery working? If not try to get recovery working first. There are guides on net for twrp or clockworkmod recovery for MTK chipset based devices.

Once that is working, you can do some trial and error of cyanogen based older roms for MTK.
i think its hard bricked now. its like switched off. if i connect to the pc via usb, there is only connecting-disconnecting sound.. nothing else happens.

i used sp flash tool with similar kind of firmware, the result shows- s_ft_unable_dram_fail (4032).

pls help me
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #10  
Old 31st January 2017
Thewisenerd's Avatar
Thewisenerd Thewisenerd is offline
 
Join Date: 10th January 2017
Posts: 29,397
Thewisenerd has disabled reputations
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cutesagar View Post
i think its hard bricked now. its like switched off. if i connect to the pc via usb, there is only connecting-disconnecting sound.. nothing else happens.

i used sp flash tool with similar kind of firmware, the result shows- s_ft_unable_dram_fail (4032).

pls help me
You must have tried flashing full firmware of other phone/tablet

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 01:02 AM.
Page generated in 0.02214 seconds